Board of Directors  

Shri Gaurav Gupta, I.A.S

Principal Secretary, Department of Commerce and Industries.
Govt of Karnataka

Dr. Chandrashekhar Doddamani
Managing Director

M/s. Mysore Paints and Varnish Ltd.,
New Bannimantap Extension,

Smt. N.R.Jaganmatha,
Special Secretary to Govt

Commerce and Industries Department,GoK,
Vikasa Soudha, BANGALORE. 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.